People & Organization

Compellingly cultivate world-class imperatives whereas stand-alone testing procedures.

Md. Esahaqe Howlader

Chairman

ishaq@muazfashion.com

Mohammad Harun Ur Rashid Howlader

Managing Director

harun@muazfashion.com

Mousumi Rashid

Director finance

mousumi@muazfashion.com

S. M. Nazmul Islam

General Manager Production

nazmul@muazfashion.com

M. Alam

GM Marketing & Merchandising

m.alam@muazfashion.com

Torikul Islam Tuhin

Manager Marketing Merchandising

Tuhin@muazfashion.com

Md. RubelHossain

Manager Admin, Commercial & Shipping

rubel@muazfashion.com

Mohammad Hemayet Uddin

Manager Merchandising & Marketing

mohammad@muazfashion.com

SyedaMahzabinTabasum Slona

Department of Ethics & Compliance

Slona@muazfashion.com

Md. Miraz Khan

Head of Technical & Production Monitoring

technical@muazfashion.com

TOP