People & Organization

Md. Esahaqe Haolader

Md. Esahaqe Howlader

Chairman
ishaq@muazfashion.com

Managing Director

Mohammad Harun Ur Rashid Howlader

Managing Director
harun@muazfashion.com

Mousumi Rashid

Mousumi Rashid

Director finance
mousumi@muazfashion.com

Male-Avatar

S. M. Nazmul Islam

General Manager Production
nazmul@muazfashion.com

Male-Avatar

M. Alam

GM Marketing & Merchandising
m.alam@muazfashion.com

Male-Avatar

Torikul Islam Tuhin

Manager Marketing Merchandising
tuhin@muazfashion.com

Male-Avatar

Md. Rubel Hossain

Manager Admin, Commercial & Shipping
rubel@muazfashion.com

Male-Avatar

Mohammad Hemayet Uddin

Manager Merchandising & Marketing
mohammad@muazfashion.com

Male-Avatar

Md. Miraz Khan

Head of Technical & Production Monitoring
technical@muazfashion.com